Donna Marie - Lady Gaga Tribute
Newsletter

Copyright DonnaMarie.net 2013

Designed by Trendy Web Design  

Terms | Privacy

Lady Gaga Tribute Live

< Back

Thursday 2nd June 2011

ST. DAVID’S HALL

click on the image to enter the gallery

Lady Gaga Tribute Live

Saturday 30th June 2012

SWANSEA PRIDE 2012

click on the image to enter the gallery

Swansea Pride 2012

Friday 22nd June 2012

LIVE BAND PREMIER

click on the image to enter the gallery

Live Band Premier June 2012

Wednesday 6th June 2012

ST. DAVID’S HALL

click on the image to enter the gallery

St. David's Hall 2012 The Lady Gaga Tribute Act Video Gallery The Lady Gaga Tribute Act Video Gallery The Lady Gaga Tribute Act Picture Gallery The Lady Gaga Tribute Act Picture Gallery Lady Gaga Tribute Act Audio Gallery The Lady Gaga Tribute Act Audio Gallery

Friday 29th July 2011

Kremlin Belfast July 2011

click on the image to enter the gallery

Lady Gaga Tribute Show Live

Saturday 30th July 2011

BELFAST PRIDE 2011

click on the image to enter the gallery

Lady Gaga Tribute Act Live

Thursday 6th October 2011

RAMEE HOTELS 2011

click on the image to enter the gallery

Lady Gaga Tribute Live

Saturday 12th May 2012

MASPALOMAS  PRIDE

click on the image to enter the gallery

Lady Gaga Tribute Live

Saturday 25th June 2011

SWANSEA PRIDE 2011

click on the image to enter the gallery

Lady Gaga Tribute Artist Donna Marie

Friday 1st July 2011

ZURICH PRIDE 2011

click on the image to enter the gallery

Lady Gaga Tribute Show

Sunday 17th July 2011

Help The Heroes 2011

click on the image to enter the gallery

Lady Gaga Tribute


Other Live Perfomances

click on the image to enter the gallery

Lady Gaga Tribute Show

Monday 4th April 2011

E WORK SAARBRUCKEN

click on the image to enter the gallery

Lady Gaga Tribute Act Live

2013

ASSORTED LIVE GIGS

click on the image to enter the gallery

Live Gallery 2013

Friday 2nd August 2013

ST. DAVID’S HALL

click on the image to enter the gallery

St David's Hall 2013